Harlan Coben Bibliography

On this page you can find a Harlan Coben bibliography – a list of all his books in alphabetical order.

We also have a separate list of all his books in chronological order if you’d like to see the order in which they were released.

The nameĀ of each book in the bibliography links to a page for that title where you can find the following details:

  • Which series it’s part of or if it’s a standalone book
  • Its release date
  • A description of the story
  • An image of the novel’s cover
  • A link to the book on Amazon where you can get a copy or read reviews

Harlan Coben Bibliography

Back Spin
Darkest Fear
Deal Breaker
Don’t Let Go
Drop Shot
Fade Away
Fool Me Once
Gone For Good
Hold Tight
Just One Look
Live Wire
Long Lost
Miracle Cure
Missing You
No Second Chance
One False Move
Play Dead
Promise Me
Run Away
Seconds Away
Six Years
Stay Close
Tell No One
The Boy From The Woods
The Final Detail
The Innocent
The Key To My Father
The Magical Fantastical Fridge
The Mystery Writers Of America Cookbook
The Rise And Fall Of Super D
The Stranger
The Woods