Mickey Bolitar Series In Order

In his novel Live Wire, Harlan Coben introduced the character Mickey Bolitar – the nephew of Myron Bolitar.

Later that year – on September 6, 2011 – Harlan Coben released Shelter. This was the first book in the Mickey Bolitar series that’s aimed at young adults but is enjoyed by people of all ages.

On this page we’ve provided a list of books that appear in this series in the order in which they were published. The titles link to pages for the books where you can find:

  • The novel’s release date
  • A story description
  • An image of the book cover
  • A link to the novel on Amazon where you can read reviews and get a copy

To see how these stories fit in with all his other books, check out our complete list of Harlan Coben books in order.

Mickey Bolitar Series In Order

  1. Shelter
  2. Seconds Away
  3. Found