Myron Bolitar Series In Order

On May 1, 1995, Harlan Coben released Deal Breaker. This was the first book in the Myron Bolitar series and set Coben on his way to becoming a New York Times bestselling author.

The series follows the adventures of Myron Bolitar – a one-time basketball player who had to retire following a knee injury and who is now a sports agent. Taking care of his clients results in him looking into mysteries and murders, along with his best friend Win (Windsor Horne Lockwood III) and his assistant Esperanza Diaz.

Not only have these novels proved to be popular, but they’ve also resulted in several awards for the novelist – an Anthony Award for Deal Breaker, a Shamus Award for Drop Shot and an Edgar Award for Fade Away.

To help you keep track of all these books, we’ve produced a complete list of books in the Myron Bolitar series in chronological order that you can find below.

The title of each book links to a page that contains the following information:

  • The release date of the novel
  • A description of the story
  • The book’s cover image
  • A link to the novel on Amazon

There’s also a second list that contains information about any other stories or releases relating to Myron.

To see how these stories fit in with all his other releases, we have a page listing all of Harlan Coben’s books in order.

Myron Bolitar Series In Order

  1. Deal Breaker
  2. Drop Shot
  3. Fade Away
  4. Back Spin
  5. One False Move
  6. The Final Detail
  7. Darkest Fear
  8. Promise Me
  9. Long Lost
  10. Live Wire
  11. Home

Other Myron Bolitar Books

  1. The Rise And Fall Of Super D
  2. The Mystery Writers Of America Cookbook