Standalone Harlan Coben Books

In June 1990, Harlan Coben released Play Dead which was a standalone novel in the romantic suspense genre.

Since then, he’s published many more standalone books, so on this page we’ve produced a complete list of all of those.

Each book title links to a page for that release where you can find the following details:

  • Its publication date
  • A description of the novel
  • An image of the cover of the book
  • A link to the story on Amazon where you can buy a copy or read reviews

We also have a separate page that lists all of Harlan Coben’s novels in chronological order.

Standalone Harlan Coben Books In Order

  1. Play Dead
  2. Miracle Cure
  3. Tell No One
  4. Gone For Good
  5. No Second Chance
  6. Just One Look
  7. The Innocent
  8. The Woods
  9. Hold Tight
  10. Caught
  11. Stay Close
  12. Six Years
  13. Missing You
  14. The Stranger
  15. The Magical Fantastical Fridge
  16. Fool Me Once
  17. Don’t Let Go
  18. Run Away
  19. The Boy From The Woods