Harlan Coben Book List

Welcome to Harlan Coben Book List!

No matter whether you’ve been a fan since his first novel in 1990 or discovered his stories more recently than that, we have everything you need to know about all of Harlan Coben’s books.

To help you discover more about each of his published works, here’s a quick guide to this Book List site:

Bibliography – This has a list of his books in alphabetical order

Books In Order – This page has a complete list of Harlan Coben’s books in chronological order

Myron Bolitar Series – Find out more about all the stories featuring Myron Bolitar

Mickey Bolitar Series – A spin-off from the Myron Bolitar series, this page lists all the novels in the Mickey Bolitar series that’s aimed at young adults

Standalone Books – Coben has released many novels that aren’t part of a series, so we’ve listed them all here

Short Stories – Although most of his releases have been full-length novels, he’s also published these short stories

Newsletter – Make sure that you’re the first to know when a new Harlan Coben book is due to come out by signing up for our free email newsletter

To make it even easier for you to find out more about his books, there’s a complete book list on the right hand side of every page.

Happy reading!